Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Hammond

Jordan Hammond

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hammond
"Mort and I did some smooth business outside of his every day normal and was super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of David Belk

David Belk

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Belk
"Mary has been very helpful and very good follow up."
Profile photo of Rick Wisher

Rick Wisher

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Wisher
"Thanks Mary for the opportunity to let State Farm know that your company did an excellent service for me due to the accident to my Acura. Sandra, as well as others, helped me every step of the way. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Tibor Pavlusik

Tibor Pavlusik

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tibor Pavlusik
"Great office, Great service, Great people"
Profile photo of Terry Coughlin

Terry Coughlin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Coughlin
"Met Darin first through email, then phone and then in person. Nothing short of a ‘genuine’ guy who truly cares about family, life and community. Was an absolute pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Eris Johnston

Eris Johnston

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eris Johnston
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Tina Wilson

Tina Wilson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Wilson
"State Farm really helped me change my insurance from NC to SC. Phylis was very patient with me. Because I have limited mobility it was a struggle for me to do everything for a license in SC. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rosaline Johnson

Rosaline Johnson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosaline Johnson
"What a wonderful experience I had with State Farm and Phyllis Kirby! Knowledgeable, patient and kind. If you are in need of insurance (auto, home, etc.) give Phyllis a call. It will be well worth your time!"
Profile photo of Taneka Nicholson

Taneka Nicholson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taneka Nicholson
"State Farm is THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY I HAVE EVER HAD!!! Where do I start… First thing the staff is amazing! Sandra Moore is one of the best at her job. She cares about her customers. I can call her and ask her anything about my policy and she’s on her top tier to make sure that I receive the best customer service possible!! Another thing I love about Sandra she has compassion and empathy. It’s our conversations that we have on the phone. It feels like family when we speak. Omg, State Farm has BEEN SOO GOOD TO ME. I have locked my keys out of my car so many times lol 😂. So embarrassed to say how many TIMES IN ONE NIGHT!! But Baby !!! When I tell you State Farm has NEVER LET ME DOWN. Pop lock CAME EVERY TIME NO CHARGE ITS APART OF MY POLICY!! So many amazing Deals come with State Farm !! I can go on and on !! But if you don't know about State Farm then you should check out their website and call for quotes on rates and bundle deals. Ask For Sandra Moore she will get the job done, I promise you that she will be on the phone all day if she has to get you a better quote!! This is my TRUE TESTIMONY WITH STATE FARM!!"
Profile photo of Giulianna Tuarez

Giulianna Tuarez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giulianna Tuarez
"I just starting with them but so far such a great experience in customer service and the most important great rates that make me decided to dork with them"
Profile photo of Myra Luan Bergstrom

Myra Luan Bergstrom

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Luan Bergstrom
"Always polite ,efficient, and professional"
Profile photo of Kim Majeski

Kim Majeski

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Majeski
"I have been working Darin Morton and his Team at State Farm for nearly 35 years and they are the absolute Best!! They are always extremely responsive and helpful every time I have contacted them and would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Katalina Miller

Katalina Miller

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katalina Miller
"All my questions got answered and then some! I got my account taken care of really fast. I feel safer now knowing State Farm has my back and house and my vehicle. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Conrad Puckett

Conrad Puckett

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Puckett
"All great service"
Profile photo of Joanie Brewer

Joanie Brewer

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie Brewer
"I always have a great experience with Renee! She is personable, knowledgeable, thorough in getting you the best policy, provides excellent customer service! Mary is friendly and helpful as well. I highly recommend Darin Morton and his team!"
Profile photo of Deborah Imhof

Deborah Imhof

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Imhof
"Contacted Morton’s State Farm for a quote as I wanted to explore options. What pleasant surprise to get fantastic rates on home & auto. We’re a pro start our business relationship with State Farm Another positive, the customer service. A++ through the entire process. Ask for Amy…. she’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Hesper Pierce

Hesper Pierce

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hesper Pierce
"Great People to work with! Very easy process from getting a quote and ultimately saving me money."
Profile photo of Andres Castro

Andres Castro

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Castro
"Amazing service! Amy was great and helped me find the best plan. Thank you Darin Morton."
Profile photo of David Cajija

David Cajija

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cajija
"They were very helpful and nice glad to have them as my agent’s"
Profile photo of alex constantinidis

alex constantinidis

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex constantinidis
"Professional and well educated team always ready and able to assist with any questions I had. Additionally, the team was highly diligent on making sure I was maximizing my coverage at the lowest cost. Highly recommend this office!!!"
Profile photo of V Miller

V Miller

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V Miller
"Always a good experience working with Darren and his team!"
Profile photo of Diana Cruz

Diana Cruz

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Cruz
"Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of John Tynan

John Tynan

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tynan
"Staff is always friendly, helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Red Jeffy

Red Jeffy

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Red Jeffy
"This office's customer service is great! I have been a customer for about 5 years now. It's nice to call and get the same people every time."
Profile photo of Caroline Anderson

Caroline Anderson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Anderson
"My husband and I are really happy with State Farm. The ladies in the office are very nice and we recently had a claim for our floors and they took care of it!"